Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Ophthalmologists & Eye Surgeons located in the Hampton Roads region of Virginia & North Carolina

Ophthalmologists & Eye Surgeons located in Virginia Beach, VA & Norfolk, VA

4.91/5 Star Rating
3393 total reviews

Wagner Kapoor Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 3393 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Wagner Kapoor Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Daniel G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/24
Dr Kapoor is the best. He took time to discuss new medications with me as well as administering the injections I needed. He is friendly and knowledgeable. I could not ask for better care.
Russell W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/24
From check in to check things went smoothly. The whole staff was very friendly. Dr. Wagner was awesome. You can’t go wrong with this practice.
Steven S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/24
Things went smooth, went right back and everyone was polite and courteous. Thanks to everyone, Steve
Julia P.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/24
My appointment was made with the wrong doctor and at the wrong time. No one informed me I was seeing someone else and I have an eye condition. When I arrived for a 8:30 appoint I left at 9:30 as Dr Wagner had not yet arrived. They took all the pictures and such and still had not informed me of the doctor change. The girl at the front desk, Amanda, was very aggressively rude and disrespectful. She raised her voice and I was not even speaking to her. Not only did she interrupt but she TOLD ME LOUDLY AND AGREESIVELY to sit down. This is the face of your practice. I have never been disrespected nor treated like this in a doctor's office before it is very unprofessional. I WILL BE SPEAKING TO MY DOCTOR AND THE MANAGER>
Doris G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/24
The longest part was the wait. One's you were called thing went a little quicker.
Judy F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/24
Love Dr Wagner
Teresa D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/24
Good experience
Julie W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/24
Didn't no what to expect, my first time. But I like what I experienced. Very pleased.
Lorraine D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/24
Every visit I have had has been a good experience. Everyone is very friendly and professional.
Joseph C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/24
very good prratice as a new patient i am treaty very nicely by your staff
William S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
Not stressful and the physician answer my questions and are very pleasant
Gloria W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/24
Wagner and Kapoor are skilled professionals, helping numerous people. Their office staff is friendly, supportive and sometimes can liven with appointment with a little fun. I am especially impressed with the staff that manages the financial aspect of the visits. They are wonderful at their job.
Nabih K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
BEYOND EXPECTATION
Arline M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
Dr. Kapoor continues to serve my mother with dignity, respect, and a little bit of humor. He has been very patient with her - it is greatly appreciated.
Gilbert M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
Felt really at ease and staff was very pleasant. I would strongly recommend Dr Berger and his staff to anyone.
Belinda J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/24
Dr. Explained my condition very clearly.
Robert H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/24
Excellent treatment.as always.
Lewis L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
Dr Kapoor helped me save my left eye four years ago. A good doctor to have for your eye problems
Kathleen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
Apologized for keeping me waiting. Seemed to be interested in my situation. Made the follow up clear.
Katherine C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/24
My experience was painless and pleasant - Dr was professional and friendly
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location