Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Ophthalmologists & Eye Surgeons located in the Hampton Roads region of Virginia & North Carolina

Ophthalmologists & Eye Surgeons located in Virginia Beach, VA & Norfolk, VA

4.91/5 Star Rating
3395 total reviews

Wagner Kapoor Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 3395 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Wagner Kapoor Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathleen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
Apologized for keeping me waiting. Seemed to be interested in my situation. Made the follow up clear.
Katherine C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/24
My experience was painless and pleasant - Dr was professional and friendly
Mindy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/24
Excellent care
Valerie N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/24
Excellent Eye Doctor and Surgeon. He is exceptional and after dealing with an eye issue and visiting other optometrist and eye doctors, my neighbor gave me his name and he was able to do the surgery and resolve my eye issue. I will recommend Dr. Wagner to all my friends and family when they need a Specialist. His staff is very accommodating, friendly and helpful.
Heather W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/24
Dr. Berger has a great attitude and is very polite. He is very knowledgable and down to earth. 10/10 amazing provider at Wagner Kapoor Institute!
James C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/24
My MD was Dr. Al-Debbagh, and I am VERY satisfied with him as my physician. I have not met any other physicians in the practice so cannot comment in that regards. I have been very impressed with the professionalism, helpfulness and friendly attitudes of each staff member I have encountered.
Richard M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/24
Excellent Visit.
Ginger B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/24
Dr Kapoor was very reassuring and explained the procedure as he knew I was nervous. He was very approachable and professional and upbeat and made me feel very good with our decision.
Randolph B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/24
Great group of doctors. Up to date on the latest developments. Caring and take time to answer your questions
Daniel E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/24
Efficient & friendly staff and knowledgeable doctor.
Mary H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/24
My treatment for macular degeneration always brings me to Wagner Kapoor Institute hopeful of learning some new specifics about how my condition is presenting since the last visit. Dr. Kapoor provides not just the facts that reassure me, but also the warm, personal interest and positivity that fill me with trust in him, the practice, the people and the procedures. Thank you, Dr. Kapoor. Thank you. Marybeth Highton
Brenda J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/24
Very friendly staff
Michael C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/24
excellent
Nabih K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/24
Dr Berger is a good listener and courteous in his approach to answering
Verna K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/24
Everyone very personable. Everything done to eye was explained. Two hour travel time to such a knowledgeable group was well worth it.
Carolyn H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/24
They make you comfortable, are very pleasant.
Mary C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
It is a scary experience when your vision is suddenly not healthy. Dr Wagner and his staff came to the rescue. Will always be grateful.
Jerry B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
Very professional. Have seen multiple times and satisfied everytime. Highly recommended as staff seems to care and always welcoming even though they always seem busy.
Mary H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
I was impressed with how Dr. Wagner explained everything to me about my treatment.
Charles P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
Fine
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location