Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Ophthalmologists & Eye Surgeons located in the Hampton Roads region of Virginia & North Carolina

Ophthalmologists & Eye Surgeons located in Virginia Beach, VA & Norfolk, VA

4.91/5 Star Rating
3395 total reviews

Wagner Kapoor Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 3395 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Wagner Kapoor Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rita D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/24
Dr Kapoor and staff are friendly, professional and caring. A great group of
Thomas F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/24
Good
Kathryn D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/24
DR.WAGNER was very knowledgeable and made me feel comfortable. I will definitely recommend their institute to anyone looking for help with eye problems.
Joann B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/24
Love, love, love Dr Berger!
Wade M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/02/24
Great doctor, very knowledgeable and quick with what he does.
Franklin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/26/23
minimum wait time, courteous personnel, and professional performance.
Jane L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/23
No wait time, efficient friendly staff. Thank you
Rex S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/23
I was a bit apprehensive at first because I hate putting anything into my eyes. Dr Wagners care / aftercare made me feel at ease. His staff were all friendly and professional.
Douglas N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/23
Very competent and efficient staff. The doctor’s concern and input has been very helpful.
Denise S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/23
I’ve been seeing providers at Wagner Kapoor Institute for about two years. I have monthly eye injections. It sound’s completely dreadful but the entire staff works diligently to insure a smooth experience. It’s quite evident that everyone I have encountered is not only highly trained but empathetic as well. I’m very thankful for each of these skilled individuals!!
George D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/23
Both the staff and Dr. Kapoor were prompt, courteous, and very professional. I was seen on schedule and all of my questions were answered to my satisfaction.
Jonathan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/23
Great staff and doctors.
Carl E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/23
Dr. Kapoor efficiently and thoroughly investigated the condition my eye doctor had found, a macular hole in one eye. Miraculously, in the intervening week, the membrane, which had been in danger of causing a detached retina, had pulled away from the retina with insignificant damage, barely detectable. Dr. Kapoor conveyed the good news and scheduled a follow-up, and we left with a huge sense of relief.
Julian H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/23
Great people to take care of you .
Laurie H.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/23
He told me it was an emergency and I had to have immediate surgery. I called the office to get clarification if surgery and was told a completely different thing. And to top it off, they my called to tell me my surgery would be with some other doc that I have not seen. My eye is fine now fyi.
Anthony C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/23
They have a good system going. Now instead of being called back 3 times the guy who does the first work also takes the pictures of the eye which saves time. I guess there was a hang up somewhere in the system because I was there 1.75 hours before Dr Berger got to me. Everyone is very courteous and helpful. Nice people to work with.
Carolyn L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/23
Dr. Wagner was extremely professional, and his manner was very welcoming. He spent time with me and explained everything to my satisfaction. I would recommend this service to everyone needing ophthalmology expertise.
Robert M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/23
Dr. Berger and his staff are pleasant, knowledgeable and efficient. I feel well taken care of.
Earl S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/23
As usual
Arlene V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/23
Good Doctor and jolly type. Understanding and honest. from thingsherbal@gmail.com
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location