Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Ophthalmologists & Eye Surgeons located in the Hampton Roads region of Virginia & North Carolina

Ophthalmologists & Eye Surgeons located in Virginia Beach, VA & Norfolk, VA

4.91/5 Star Rating
3395 total reviews

Wagner Kapoor Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 3395 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Wagner Kapoor Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bruce G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/22
Everything was good, the staff, the explanation about my eye problem and the treatment all good.
Debra S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/22
Dr. Kapoor is very helpful and provides detailed descriptions when he is explaining what is going on with my eye. I appreciate his explanations.
Paul T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/22
Very painless shot. I am hoping my eyesight improves after missing a shot. Vision is blurred at a distance.
Otis R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/22
Awesome
Nabih K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/22
Dr Kapoor takes time with his patient and very pleasant. He is a doctor and a gentleman
Carolyn R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/22
The nicest staff and friendly too. Dr. Wagner is caring, kind and professional.
Charlette B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/22
Excellent, professional, and very understanding
Charles R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/22
Excellent care! Thank you
Kay A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/22
Not a long wait even though I was late because of weather and as usual friendly staff and very competent Dr. Berger
Lura W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/22
Dr.Kapoor is amazing! Personable & informative! Very positive with my future results!
Nyema M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/22
Very professional,friendly and knowledgeable
Alice L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/22
I really like her positive attitude and willingness to listen.
Susie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/22
It went well.
Derrick H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/22
He was very attentive to my case and he was very knowledgeable about what was going on with my eyes
Daryl M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/21
I do not normally see her, but she obviously had researched my condition before seeing me and provided great feedback to my condition.
Diana S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/21
Wonderful
Susie P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/21
Keeps me saying
Lloyd H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/21
Friendly, competent, professional
Talley P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/21
attentive and well trained staff ..thank you
Ralph B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/21
Everyone polite and professional.
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location