Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Ophthalmologists & Eye Surgeons located in the Hampton Roads region of Virginia & North Carolina

Ophthalmologists & Eye Surgeons located in Virginia Beach, VA & Norfolk, VA

4.91/5 Star Rating
3395 total reviews

Wagner Kapoor Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 3395 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Wagner Kapoor Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Teresa K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/16
Everyone in the office was very professional and helpful. The only downside to my visit was that there were so many patients in the office that I spent over 3 hrs. there on my first visit.
Martha D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/16
Very pleasant, as usual. Always nice to see a smiling face and someone who is truly concerned for your wellbeing.
Michael W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/16
Doctor Wagner and staff is always friendly courtesy when i visit their office. I enjoy being around positive people in closing keep up the good work Sir, this is what a model of a great staff should be like. I wish you and your staff great success. Also tell Doctor Kapor those cleavland browns need to tighten up a notch (lol).
Paul B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/16
The staff of the Physicians are very courteous and efficient. They make getting shots in your eyes a not so scary experience.
Melva H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/16
Dr. Kapoor and Dr Wagner share my treatment. So I use which one is available at my convenience , both location and time factor. Dr Kapoor is great, and professional and oersonable, Gives pain-free injections!! I am glad both of these wonderful doctors takes s such good care of my eyes.
Alice W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/16
Doctor was very prompt and courteous. My mother is 97 and he made her feel at ease while giving eye shot for macular degeneration.
Pierre P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/16
Comfortable and safe.
Harry D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/16
Very efficient and good info.
Judith H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/16
You are the best doctor. I feel safe in your care. I like coming to see you. You are kind and professional in every way. Thank you for your support.
Amy F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/16
Efficient quick treatment. All staff very friendly and knowledgeable
Barbara J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/16
Dr. Wagner is always the same on my regular visits. He is truly the expert willing to inform me, in layman's terms, as to my progress. He is also very caring and his manner up-beat. I highly recommend him..
Alice V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/16
The doctors, as well as the staff are very caring, and always pleasant.
Joanna L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/16
The wait was not to long on my last visit, that was nice. However, I pay any bill I receive, almost the very next day. Every time I register, the girl will ask me if I want to pay something on my bill. My last visit was on Sept 12, as to this day (Sept. 22nd) I have not received a bill. However, I did pay a bill on Sept 7th, to Wagner Macula and Retina Center. I have listened to other people register, and nothing is ever said about their bills. I do not like this, only because I pay my bills when I receive then, I have tried very hard to keep my credit in good standing, since my divorce. However, I do love Dr Kapoor. He is so nice.
Sue W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/16
Very thorough and professional care, friendly staff.
Alison D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/16
Excellent care. Very professional and caring staff.
Verna F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/16
Fast and efficient.
Marcelline S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/16
Very good experience. Staff is very professional. Doctor provides excellent care.
Guy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/16
My experience has always been excellent, everything is done in a timely manner. My appointment is in the early morning and I'm usually finished within an hour. The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable, always an asset.
Roy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/16
Dr . Kapoor s polished professionalism, knowledge, and deft as a surgeon are second to none. He saved my sight!
Norman S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/16
Everyone was so nice , sometimes the wait could be shorter, but I understand but due to many patients , and the professionals , the wait is worth it.
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location