Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Ophthalmologists & Eye Surgeons located in the Hampton Roads region of Virginia & North Carolina

Ophthalmologists & Eye Surgeons located in Virginia Beach, VA & Norfolk, VA

4.91/5 Star Rating
3395 total reviews

Wagner Kapoor Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 3395 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Wagner Kapoor Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Yelena H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
The best doctor I have seen. Caring, smart, supportive, cheerful.
John H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/24
I feel like I get first class attention and care from Dr. Berger. He takes the time to explain to me everything that is going on and what's he doing during my examination. He's also very kind and empathetic fully understanding the trauma and concern I experienced due to my retina detachment. He repaired my retina and thereby preserved my vision, and for that I am extremely thankful. I highly recommend Dr. Berger!
Paul W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
Courteous and helpful staff at all locations. Dr Kapoor always personable and addresses any questions asked.
Mary S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
Very good
John M.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/24
This Dr. is all aces! Does a great job and listens to his patients!
Becky W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/24
superb as always
Joyce T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/24
dr. Berger is excellent!
Val M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/24
Dr Kapoor was very knowledgeable and he place my son at ease about the treatment for my condition. I am very satisfied with the patient care given to me from the receptionist , to the medical al assistant. I have been a patient of this practice a few years now and I shall continue
Diane D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/24
They are the best, Great service
Maxine M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/24
I am very pleased with the doctors and the practice.
Edward E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/24
Dr Kapoor and his staff were professional and very nice got me in and out in a timely manner
Stephen T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/24
Outstanding service
Mildred V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/24
Everyone was pleasant and helpful. The doctor shared and explained all information and responded clearly to my questions. There was a long wait, however, before actually seeing the Doctor.
Edward P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/24
On point
Cynthia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/24
Courteous, informative
Timothy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/24
They are very thorough and have literally saved my vision. The appointments are on time and quick.
Rebekah K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/24
I am so impressed with the professionalism of both the staff and the doctors. I would not want to be seen by anyone else. I know they care about my vision as much as I do and am 100% satisfied everytime I walk out of their offices. Thank you so much.
George W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/24
First and foremost, there was virtually no long wait to see the doctor. The staff we very cordial. Dr. Kapoor was very impressive. Great demeanor, listened to my questions, and seemed genuinely concerned with my situation. He was quick to offer a non surgical plan, which I was very happy with.
Marian E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/24
Everyone was very polite and caring. They took the time to explain everything to me.
Sherry S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/24
I have been coming to this practice for over 5 years and they have saved my sight. I have macular degeneration and received shots for about three years and am in remission right now thanks to Dr Wagner and Dr Kapoor. The staff is very supportive and professional in their work and my husband and I could not say enough good things about our visits and care. We would recommend the practice to our family and friends.
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location