Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Ophthalmologists & Eye Surgeons located in the Hampton Roads region of Virginia & North Carolina

Ophthalmologists & Eye Surgeons located in Virginia Beach, VA & Norfolk, VA

4.91/5 Star Rating
3395 total reviews

Wagner Kapoor Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 3395 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Wagner Kapoor Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Thomas B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/22
All excellent!
Kathleen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/22
No additional xomnents
Thomas B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/22
good
Constance D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
I WAS A LITTLE APREHENSIVE AS THIS WAS MY FIRST INJECTION IN THE EYE FOR WET AMD BUT IT ALL TURNED OUT WELL. THANKS, DR wAGNER. CONNIE DUBOIS
Frederic S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
Great staff, seamless doctor visit very efficient.
Margaret H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
Very caring attitude from all the staff.
Isaac S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
He is the Best ! So nice and clean cut ! A legend in his own time ! Incredible !
John K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/22
Excellent Dr, as all are in this practice!! NY eyesight has improved a great deal by seeing the best specialists in the common wealth and further! Alk Drs have incredible knowledge of the eyes and I would highly recommend seeing them at the beginning of diagnosis of ARMD and retina problems!
Pamela L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/22
Excellent care as usual
Marylin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/22
Great experience. Each step done in a timely and efficient manner. Didn’t take long at all even though waiting room was almost full.
John B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/22
Great experience as always
Donald I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
Good but Dr. BERGER did not see me. Dr Wagner did.
Angela F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
Dr. Wagner is always friendly and kind. Pleasant personality.
Ruth D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/22
saw dr Kapoor on my last visit was very pleased everything was explained to me showed me pictures of what improvement has been made with both eyes which put me at ease. All the dr"s have been very professional and pleasant as well as the staff
Daniel W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/22
Very fast appointment with fast diagnosis
John B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/22
The visit was quick and efficient!
George L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/22
Everyone was professional
Nora M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/22
Dr. Berger is a kind, caring man whom l was pleased to be treated by. I highly recommend him.
Alison L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/22
Insanely compassionate doctor. Shows empathy and understanding but all of the doctors there do. I have seen all the doctors in the practice and collectively it’s the dream team. Each physician brings a uniqueness to patient care. The practice would benefit from a patient advocate to help their visually challenged patients navigate disability and services available.
Regina H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/22
My first time meeting him, nice manners and very thorough about what he's going to do. Very pleasant appointment.
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location